Main Event 

Recently we celebrated my sons 8th birthday at Main Event. This particular establishment is new in my area so although it was quite hectic there we still had fun. I kept it simple and decided to order teriyaki wings. I didn’t want to chance ordering something I wouldn’t like so I felt like wings were the way to go.

I did order a side of ranch but as you can see from pic above I was given more teriyaki sauce 🤷🏽‍♀️ Everyone working at this establishment was new so I didn’t say anything as I could tell the whole staff there was still in training. I really enjoyed myself and so did my son so it is now a family favorite. What’s your go to place for family night or celebrations? Comment below.

Leave a Reply

