Bahama breeze (b-day lunch)

I recently treated one of my best friends to lunch at bahama breeze. Although her birthday was a month ago. I still wanted to do something nice for her so I took her to one of my favorite places to eat.


We ordered drinks including shots because it’s a celebration right😋 So why not go all out for my bestfriend. Being that her and I are both seafood lovers we ordered payaya which consists of yellow rice, scallops, shrimp, mussels and sausage.


And oh boy was it good. We ran our bill up to almost $85 (ouch) but we had a great time so it was definitely worth it. I almost forgot to mention the name of my drink which was  habiscus (I think) but it was so good I’m sure I’ll order it again. What’s one of your favorite places to eat with your best friend ? Don’t be shy comment below. 

Leave a comment