Applebee’s 

Hi Everyone, It’s Super Bowl weekend and I took my  children out to eat at Applebee’s. We hadn’t been in awhile and I just wanted to try something that I hadn’t eaten in awhile. The service was excellent and the food was so great that my youngest son decided that Applebee’s was now his favorite place to eat ❤ And to be honest I can’t blame him. We had so much fun. The kids played games and we just had a really good time. The environment was friendly and I loved the fact that my kids chose healthy sides like yogurt and strawberries. Unfortunately since we last spoke I have become a single parent and it’s been hard doing things on my own. But yesterday was such a stress reliever  and not to mention the bill was only $31.00. You can’t beat that! I recommend Applebee’s for a fun family night out. What’s your favorite family restaurant? Comment below

 

Leave a Reply

