Indochine Thai Restaurant 

Hello, I know it’s been a long 5 months since my last post but my life has drastically changed in this short amount of time. I am now back and better than ever to share with you all my dining ventures. Today a good friend took me to Indochine a Thai restaurant located downtown. Let me tell you all it was the best meal I have had in a very long time. I ate everything on my plate. 

We had a glass of moscato and just enjoyed each others company. I don’t dine downtown that much but this experience really made me want to checkout the area a lot more. And  our waitress was awesome. I mean she really went above and beyond for her tables. She really engaged with us which made my experience that much more enjoyable.

I will say that we were not dressed right for the occasion lol. I wore my workout clothes which I put on earlier that day in hopes that it would motivate me to actually workout. But it never happened. Regardless today was such a good day that I decided to get back to doing what I love best and that’s sharing my life with you guys. 

My dish was a combination of scallops , shrimp , chicken and Thai noodles. What’s your favorite Thai restaurant or dish? Comment below. 

One thought on “Indochine Thai Restaurant 

  1. I really had fun with you friend 😍 The good was so delicious 5 of 5 stars!! I love the yellow curry with chicken and shrimp 😊😊

    MODELMOM

    Like

Leave a Reply

