Date night (Montana Grill) 

Nothing gets me more excited than date night with my husband. I love getting dolled up and spending quality time with him. Trust me with 3 kids it’s a blessing that we even get to spend some quality time alone. I chose Montana Grill because I had been there with a friend a couple of months earlier and really loved how fresh the food was. It was almost like eating a home cooked meal. You really don’t find places like that too often. I ordered meatloaf with asparagus and squash casserole. It was amazing and I even had room left over for ice cream 😃. I liked how dark and quiet the place was as well. It had a really intimate setting inside no Tv’s or etc. I definitely hope to go back soon. 

Leave a Reply

