Lunch with friends (Chili’s)

I’m pretty keen on making time for all the important people in my life. That includes friends and family so I tend to go out for lunch quite frequently. In this case I met up with my friend Victoria at Chili’s Resturant & Bar.  Although I love ordering the triple sampler this time I decided to go with onion rings as Victoria told me how good they were and that I needed to try them out. And oh boy was she right. I loved the seasoning that they put on them and in my mind it made them even more delicious. Not to mention they were served hot and fresh with a side of ranch dipping sauce. What’s your favorite Chili’s dish ? Comment below.

Onion Rings
Leave a Reply

