Birthday Dinner 

Hi Everyone, Today I wanted to share with y’all my bday dinner food of choice. I decided to gather up two of my closest friends and head out to my favorite Habachi restaurant Kyodai. And although the dinner menu can cost an arm and a leg I decided to go with California Rolls as my meal of choice. Very affordable and light on the stomach. And while my friends weren’t to open to trying them I loved every bite. What’s your favorite sushi dish and restaurant of choice? Don’t be afraid to comment below.

California Rolls
Leave a Reply

